Sequans & Richardson RFPD: from module to antenna – cellular IoT connectivity made easy

10
Nov
Workshops & webinars
11 AM EST (8 AM PST / 5:00 PM CET)
BOOK A PLACE
  • When? November 10th, 11 a.m. EST
  • For whom? RF engineers, CTO’s
  • Speakers: Dr. Jaume Anguera, Ph.D (Ignion), Jeremy Gosteau (Sequans)

 

Connecting IoT devices to cellular networks is more than just selecting the right carrier and the right module. Beyond the capabilities of the module, another key element is the selection of the right antenna. Sequans and Ignion have joined forces to facilitate a step-by-step selection of the antenna and tuning of the perfect RF matching circuit.

This webinar will focus on:

  • The fundamentals of LTE-M and NB-IoT to make the right connectivity choice, depending on your application and on your targeted regions of deployment.
  • How the Monarch 2 GM02S module addresses your connectivity needs in terms of ease of design and power consumption.
  • Selecting the right antenna and matching network that fits your unique design.
  • Recognizing how to obtain the best RF performance with a fully flexible and simple approach.

Click here to watch an on-demand recording and learn step-by-step how to optimize your IoT designs with the best RF performance.

Nordic Semiconductor: How to embed a Virtual Antenna™ in your IoT product (in Mandarin)

28
Jul
Workshops & webinars
10 AM HKT
BOOK A PLACE
  • When? 28th of July, 10 am Hong Kong time
  • For whom? RF engineers, CTO’s
  • Speakers: Mu Mingyue (Nordic Semiconductor), Jiang Zonglin (Ignion)
  • Language: Mandarin

 

Join us for this free webinar and learn how to accelerate your cellular IoT product with the Virtual Antenna™ technology.

During this webinar, Nordic Semiconductor’s and Ignion’s engineers will:

  • Show you step-by-step how to quickly convert the Thingy:91 reference architecture and nRF9160 into the final product.
  • Teach you how to achieve predictable performance and eliminate bottlenecks by embedding Virtual Antenna™.

Register now and see how the Virtual Antenna™ technology makes it easy to manufacture truly global cellular IoT products.

 

ChipSelect: How to embed a compact antenna for your global cellular IoT product

25
Mar
Workshops & webinars
10:00 AM (CET)
BOOK A PLACE

Presenter : Jaume Anguera . CTO of Ignion.

Following the two previous sessions done, this new WebTech will allow you to get deeper technical knowledge, especially in LoRa and Cellular IoT edge device use cases.