Demystifying Wi-Fi antenna integration: Simple steps for adding Wi-Fi with robust RF performance

Webinars
9 AM CET / 4 PM CST Asia & 6 PM CET / 12 PM EST / 9 AM PST
Watch on demand

Join Ignion and Nordic Semiconductor on November 29th for an in-depth session on Wi-Fi antenna design.

Wi-Fi’s influence in the IoT landscape is undeniable, and its integration with other wireless standards is key for robust device communication. Join the webinar where we’ll explore:

  • Combining Wi-Fi with BLE/Thread/Cellular for enhanced functionality.
  • Utilizing Nordic nRF7002 SoC and Ignion Virtual Antenna® components.
  • Building a rapid digital prototype of your Wi-Fi antenna solution.
  • Leveraging new Wi-Fi expansion boards as antenna reference designs.
  • Achieving market-leading low-power performance and antenna efficiency for increased range and battery life.

Don’t miss out on valuable insights from our knowledgeable engineering experts from Ignion and Nordic.

Save your spot and join us for an engaging discussion that could transform your Wi-Fi device performance!

Save your spot